Talent Accelerator
talent accelerator logo

Experience MedTech Information Session

Date: Thursday, July 14th, 2022

Time: 9-10 am PST / 10-11 am MST / 12-1 pm EST / 1-2 pm AST

Location: Virtual

RSVP

Speaker: Adnan Syed

Director | MedTech Talent Accelerator


Event Description: The MedTech Talent Accelerator is an NSERC-CREATE collaborative training program between Toronto Metropolitan University (formerly Ryerson), McGill, the University of Calgary, Dalhousie, and the University of British Columbia. The mission of this program is to train a select group of graduate students for careers in the Canadian MedTech sector and to help students secure their first R&D internships in the industry as they complete their Master's or Ph.D. programs.

 

Applications for September 2022, January 2023, and May 2023 Experience MedTech internship programs are now open. Join us on July 14th to learn about the program itself, the application process, and how you can secure an R&D internship in the MedTech Industry,